Ludhiana: DS Chawla elected UCPMA president again

The elections for eight posts of the executive committee were held on Friday and Chawla defeated Avtar Singh Bhogal to win the post of president by a margin of 44 votes

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *