Bhabanipur by-polls: Mamata’s plans to ensure she remains the CM of Bengal

A resident of Bhabanipur herself, TMC chief Mamata Banerjee won both the times she contested from the seat in the previous assembly elections since coming into power in the state. 

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *